Thursday, February 22

ISL 2023 Schedule: Dates, Times, and Venues

On September 21, the 10th season of the Indian Super League will begin. The organisers of the ISL 2023 – 24 schedule until December of this year was announced it on Thursday.

Bengaluru FC and Kerala Blasters will play their ISL season opening at Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium in Kochi. Hyderabad FC will play FC Goa in the opening match week, and the newly promoted Punjab FC will take on the reigning ISL winners Mohun Bagan Super Giants at Kolkata’s Salt Lake Stadium.

On October 28, in Kolkata, there will be the tantalising Kolkata Derby between East Bengal and Mohun Bagan. Every ISL game will go off at 8:00 p.m.

Eleven locations will host the matches. East Bengal and Mohun Bagan will both have the Salt Lake Stadium as their home field.

The most teams ever will be in the ISL in 2023–2024. I-League champions Punjab FC are the 12th team this season, one more than in the previous one.

ISL 2023 – 24 teams

Bengaluru FC, Chennaiyin FC, FC Goa, East Bengal, Hyderabad FC, Jamshedpur FC, Kerala Blasters, Mohun Bagan Super Giant, Mumbai City FC, NorthEast United FC, Odisha FC, Punjab FC

ISL 2023 – 24 schedule: All fixtures and match start times

Here’s a complete breakdown of the ISL 2023 schedule:

September 21, ThursdayKerala Blasters vs Bengaluru FC8:00 PMKochi1
September 22, FridayHyderabad FC vs FC Goa8:00 PMHyderabad1
September 23, SaturdayOdisha FC vs Chennaiyin FC5:30 PMBhubaneswar1
September 23, SaturdayMohun Bagan vs Punjab FC8:00 PMKolkata1
September 24, SundayNorthEast United FC vs Mumbai City FC8:00 PMGuwahati1
September 25, MondayEast Bengal vs Jamshedpur FC8:00 PMKolkata1
September 27, WednesdayMohun Bagan vs Bengaluru FC8:00 PMKolkata2
September 28, ThursdayOdisha FC vs Mumbai City FC8:00 PMBhubaneswar2
September 29, FridayNorthEast United FC vs Chennaiyin FC8:00 PMGuwahati2
September 30, SaturdayEast Bengal vs Hyderabad FC8:00 PMKolkata2
October 1, SundayKerala Blasters vs Jamshedpur FC8:00 PMKochi2
October 2, MondayFC Goa vs Punjab FC8:00 PMGoa2
October 4, WednesdayBengaluru FC vs East Bengal8:00 PMBengaluru3
October 5, ThursdayJamshedpur FC vs Hyderabad FC8:00 PMJamshedpur3
October 6, FridayPunjab FC vs NorthEast United FC8:00 PMDelhi3
October 7, SaturdayFC Goa vs Odisha FC5:30 PMGoa3
October 7, SaturdayChennaiyin FC vs Mohun Bagan8:00 PMChennai3
October 8, SundayMumbai City FC vs Kerala Blasters8:00 PMMumbai3
October 21, SaturdayEast Bengal vs FC Goa5:30 PMBhubaneswar4
October 21, SaturdayKerala Blasters vs NorthEast United FC8:00 PMKochi4
October 22, SundayJamshedpur FC vs Punjab FC8:00 PMJamshedpur4
October 23, MondayHyderabad FC vs Chennaiyin FC8:00 PMHyderabad4
October 25, WednesdayBengaluru FC vs FC Goa8:00 PMBengaluru5
October 26, ThursdayNorthEast United FC vs Jamshedpur FC8:00 PMGuwahati5
October 27, FridayKerala Blasters vs Odisha FC8:00 PMKochi5
October 28, SaturdayMumbai City FC vs Hyderabad FC8:00 PMMumbai5
PostponedMohun Bagan vs East Bengal8:00 PMKolkata5
October 29, SundayChennaiyin FC vs Punjab FC8:00 PMChennai5
October 31, TuesdayOdisha FC vs Bengaluru FC8:00 PMBhubaneswar6
November 1, WednesdayJamshedpur FC vs Mohun Bagan8:00 PMJamshedpur6
November 2, ThursdayMumbai City FC vs Punjab FC8:00 PMMumbai6
November 3, FridayOdisha FC vs NorthEast United FC8:00 PMBhubaneswar6
November 4, SaturdayHyderabad FC vs Bengaluru FC5:30 PMHyderabad6
November 4, SaturdayEast Bengal vs Kerala Blasters8:00 PMKolkata6
November 5, SundayChennaiyin FC vs FC Goa8:00 PMChennai6
November 7, TuesdayPunjab FC vs Hyderabad FC8:00 PMDelhi6
November 25, SaturdayChennaiyin FC vs East Bengal5:30 PMChennai7
November 25, SaturdayKerala Blasters vs Hyderabad FC8:00 PMKochi7
November 26, SundayNorthEast United FC vs Bengaluru FC8:00 PMGuwahati7
November 27, MondayFC Goa vs Jamshedpur FC8:00 PMGoa7
November 29, WednesdayKerala Blasters vs Chennaiyin FC8:00 PMKochi8
November 30, ThursdayBengaluru FC vs Punjab FC8:00 PMBengaluru8
December 1, FridayJamshedpur FC vs Odisha FC8:00 PMJamshedpur8
December 2, SaturdayHyderabad FC vs Mohun Bagan8:00 PMHyderabad8
December 3, SundayFC Goa vs Kerala Blasters8:00 PMGoa8
December 4, MondayEast Bengal vs NorthEast United FC8:00 PMKolkata8
December 6, WednesdayMohun Bagan vs Odisha FC8:00 PMKolkata9
December 7, ThursdayJamshedpur FC vs Chennaiyin FC8:00 PMJamshedpur9
December 8, FridayBengaluru FC vs Mumbai City FC8:00 PMBengaluru9
December 9, SaturdayEast Bengal vs Punjab FC8:00 PMKolkata9
December 10, SundayNorthEast United FC vs Hyderabad FC8:00 PMGuwahati9
December 12, TuesdayFC Goa vs Mumbai City FC8:00 PMGoa10
December 13, WednesdayChennaiyin FC vs Bengaluru FC8:00 PMChennai10
December 14, ThursdayPunjab FC vs Kerala Blasters8:00 PMDelhi10
December 15, FridayNorthEast United FC vs Mohun Bagan8:00 PMGuwahati10
December 16, SaturdayBengaluru FC vs Jamshedpur FC5:30 PMBengaluru10
December 16, SaturdayMumbai City FC vs East Bengal8:00 PMMumbai10
December 17, SundayOdisha FC vs Hyderabad FC8:00 PMBhubaneswar10
December 18, MondayPunjab FC vs Chennaiyin FC8:00 PMDelhi11
December 20, WednesdayMumbai City FC vs Mohun Bagan8:00 PMMumbai11
December 21, ThursdayHyderabad FC vs Jamshedpur FC8:00 PMHyderabad11
December 22, FridayEast Bengal vs Odisha FC8:00 PMKolkata11
December 23, SaturdayMohun Bagan vs FC Goa8:00 PMKolkata11
December 24, SundayBengaluru FC vs NorthEast United FC5:30 PMBengaluru11
December 24, SundayKerala Blasters vs Mumbai City FC8:00 PMKochi11
December 26, TuesdayPunjab FC vs Odisha FC8:00 PMDelhi12
December 27, WednesdayMohun Bagan vs Kerala Blasters8:00 PMKolkata12
December 28, ThursdayMumbai City FC vs Chennaiyin FC8:00 PMMumbai12
December 29, FridayOdisha FC vs Jamshedpur FC5:30 PMBhubaneswar12
December 29, FridayNorthEast United FC vs Goa8:00 PMGuwahati12
ISL 2023 Schedule

ISL Venues

The following are the ISL 2023 venues:

  • GMC Balayogi Athletic Stadium, Hyderabad
  • Indira Gandhi Athletic Stadium, Guwahati
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Chennai
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Delhi
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Goa
  • Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium, Kochi
  • JRD Tata Sports Complex, Jamshedpur
  • Kalinga Stadium, Bhubaneswar
  • Mumbai Football Arena, Mumbai
  • Salt Lake Stadium (Vivekananda Yuba Bharati Krirangan), Kolkata
  • Sree Kanteerava Stadium, Bengaluru

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *