Monday, June 24

Tag: HIL trophy winners


HIL trophy winners

The Hockey India League (HIL) Trophy Winners: A Look Back at the Champions The Hockey India League (HIL) has been a premier hockey tournament in India since its inception in 2013. The league has seen some fierce competition over the years, with top teams battling it out for the prestigious HIL trophy. In this article, we take a look back at the past winners of the HIL trophy and celebrate their achievements on the field. 2013 - Ranchi Rhinos The inaugural season of the HIL saw the Ranchi Rhinos emerge as the champions. Led by the legendary Moritz Fuerste, the Rhinos put on a stellar performance throughout the tournament, culminating in a thrilling victory in the final against the Delhi Waveriders. The Rhinos' attacking prowess and solid defense were key factors in their success, and t...