Friday, June 14

Tag: HIL historic champions


HIL historic champions

The Hockey India League (HIL) has been a prestigious tournament in the world of field hockey since its inception in 2013. Over the years, the league has showcased some of the best players in the sport, and the competition has been fierce. In this article, we will take a look back at some of the historic champions of the HIL and the teams that have emerged victorious over the years. **HIL Champions: A Look Back at the Historic Winners** The Hockey India League has seen some intense battles on the field, with top teams vying for the coveted title. Let's take a trip down memory lane and revisit some of the past champions of the HIL. **2013 - Ranchi Rhinos** The inaugural season of the HIL in 2013 saw Ranchi Rhinos emerge as the champions. Led by the legendary Moritz Fuerste, the Rhinos ...